Find a farm near you!

Alpaca farming in the Mid-Atlantic States DE farmsNJ farmsMD farmsVA farmsWV farmsPA farmsNY farms

Find a MAPACA member farm near you and get to see these incredible animals for yourself!

Search Now >

Upcoming Events

Apr
1

Marketing Paca Poop Hands On Workshop Pennsylvania

This Workshop is being Sponsored by Christian and Carol Howard Cinco C's Alpacas ..... Learn how ... Details >

Show Staff

2017 MAPACA Jubilee

Barn Manager:
Jess Armstrong  |  Phone: (443) 956-3851  |  Email: info@calicomoonalpacas.com

Compliance Check Captain:
Hope Bittner  |  Phone: (814) 673-3511  |  Email: hvbittner@icloud.com

Educational Seminars:
Hope Bittner  |  Phone: (814) 673-3511  |  Email: hvbittner@icloud.com

Event Managers:
Chris & Jess Armstrong  |  Phone: (443) 956-4178  |  Email: info@calicomoonalpacas.com

Fleece Show Coordinator:    
Chris Reachard  |  Phone: (609) 752-7894  |  Email: candcalpaca@gmail.com

Fleece Show Superintendent: 
Cheri Seiler  |  Phone: (703) 932-5562  |  Email: show.super.seiler@gmail.com

Halter Show Superintendent: 
Sue Ives | Phone: (804) 477-2258 | Email: Show.Super.Ives@gmail.com

Health Check Captain:
Chris Reachard  |  Phone: (609) 752-7894  |  Email: candcalpaca@gmail.com

Auction Coordinator:
Chris Reachard  I  (609) 752-7894  I  Email: candcalpaca@gmail.com

Online Registration Programmer:
Don Tompkins  |  Email: don@alpacalachin.com

Photo Entry Manager:
Bill Oraschin | (908) 310-0482 | Email: harleyhillfarm@live.com

Shearing Team Coordinator:
Chris Reachard  |  Phone: (609) 752-7894  |  Email: candcalpaca@gmail.com

Silent Auction and Raffle/Auction Coordinator:
Carole Rost  |  Phone: (724) 316-6853  |  Email: crost51@gmail.com

Vendor Coordinator: 
Carole Rost  |  Phone: (724) 316-6853  |  Email: crost51@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator:
Christine Armstrong  |  Phone: (443) 956-4178  |  Email: info@calicomoonalpacas.com

Volunteer Manager:
Bryan Mindte | (301) 520-9010 |Email: bmindte@gmail.com

 Walking Fleece Show Superintendant:
Judy Schroeder | (540) 797-1985 |Email: show.super.schroeder@gmail.com

Youth Show:
Pat Alger | (970) 490-6088  | Email: pata@timnathaalpaca